Home of the Louisiana Derby

Barn Notes

Barn Notes: Thursday, January 11

                                &nbs

Barn Notes: Sunday, January 7

       

Barn Notes: Saturday, January 6

 

•           Wonder Gadot, Heavenly Love Breeze In Tandem Saturday Morning

Barn Notes: Friday, January 5

                              &nb

Barn Notes: Thursday, January 4

Barn Notes: Monday, January 1

Barn Notes: Sunday, December 31

·         Gun Runner, Seeking The Soul Continue Pegasus World Cup Preparations

Barn Notes: Saturday, December 30

 

·         Greeley Went West, Divine Bean Set For Rematch in Louisiana Futurity

Barn Notes: Friday, December 29

·         Geroux Off All Mounts This Weekend Due To Father’s Passing

Barn Notes: Thursday December 28