Barn Notes

Barn Notes: Friday, January 17

IN TODAY'S NOTES: Stringing Along With String King in Col. Bradley; Fair Grounds Jockey, Trainer Standings Through Thursday

Barn Notes: Thursday, January 16

IN TODAY'S NOTES: Danny Pish Readies Pair of Lecomte Longshots; Grade III Lecomte Awards Points as Road to the Kentucky Derby Race; Fair Grounds Tops Nation With Highest Carryover of $115,3

Barn Notes: Sunday, January 12

IN TODAY'S NOTES: Smarty's Echo Works for Saturday's GIII Lecomte; Stewart Breezes Unbridled Forever Prior to Saturday's Silverbulletday; Fair Grounds Tops Nation With Highest Carryover Poo

Barn Notes: Friday, January 10

IN TODAY'S NOTES: Smarty's Echo Joins Lecomte Probable Starters; Divine Beauty Heads $125,000 Silverbulletday Probable Starters; String King to Try Open Company Again in Grade III Col. E.

Barn Notes: Thursday, January 9

IN TODAY'S NOTES: Albano, Gold Hawk Headed for Lecomte Faceoff; Keith Desormeaux Updates on Silent Ruler, Ive Struck a Nerve

Barn Notes: Friday, January 3

IN TODAY'S NOTES: Same Cross Staying in Pan Zareta; Seeking Ms Shelley Seeking $75,000 Pan Zareta Upset Saturday; Jockey, Trainer Standings Tighten Up Again

Barn Notes: Wednesday, January 1

IN TODAY'S NOTES: 75 Sophomores Make Up Early LA. Derby Noms; Jockey Anna Roberts Hangs Up Her Tack

Barn Notes: Sunday, December 29

IN TODAY'S NOTES: Gold Hawk Swoops Into Louisiana Derby Picture; Grant Forster Scores Training Double Saturday at Fair Grounds; Apprentice Jockey Ashley Broussard Rides Two Winners Saturday

Barn Notes: Saturday, December 28

IN TODAY'S NOTES: Richard Eramia Rides Friday Fair Grounds Triple; David Flores Wins Santa Anita's Malibu Before Leaving for Singapore; Army, Sgt.

Barn Notes: Thursday, December 26

IN TODAY'S NOTES: Louisiana Futurities to be Toasted New Year's Eve; Pre-Christmas Long Shots Monday Might Have Bought Many Gifts; Fair Grounds' Jockey, Trainer Standings Through Monday