Home of the Louisiana Derby

Barn Notes

Barn Notes: Friday, December 16

 

·        Stidham Seeks Return to Form with Secret Someone

Barn Notes: Thursday, December 15

·        Taleoftheprincess’s Tenacity Giving Lovell Confidence

Barn Notes: Sunday, December 11

·        Saint’s Fan Pointing to Lecomte

Barn Notes: Saturday, December 10

·        Trainer Richie Scherer All the Rage

Barn Notes: Friday, December 9

·        Buggin Out Takes Third Magic City

Barn Notes: Thursday, December 8

·        Nubin Ridge Tries to Stay Perfect for New Connections

Barn Notes: Sunday, December 4

·        Bobby the Brain Gives Stidham Win 100

Barn Notes: Saturday, December 3

·        Chocolate Ride, Cash Control Lead Santa Stakes Squad for Cox

Barn Notes: Friday, December 2

·        Cambodia Wins Like a Good Thing

Barn Notes: Thursday, December 1

·        Valadorna to Winter at Fair Grounds