Home of the Louisiana Derby

Barn Notes

Barn Notes: Thursday, February 8

 

•              Instilled Regard Leads List Of Probables For Grade II Risen Star 

Barn Notes: Saturday, February 3

 

•           Champion Older Dirt Mare Forever Unbridled Returns To Work Tab, Could Be Dubai Bound 

Barn Notes: Friday, February 2

 

•              Geroux Reflects On Time With Horse Of The Year Gun Runner

Barn Notes: Thursday, February 1

 

•           Stewart Looks Ahead With Seeking The Soul, Forever Unbridled Could Return To Work Tab Soon

Barn Notes: Sunday, January 28

 

•           Theriot Accepts Unique Opportunity To Ride In Mauritius

Barn Notes: Friday, January 26

 

 

•           Sutherland Out Eight To Twelve Weeks

Barn Notes: Thursday, January 25

Barn Notes: Sunday, January 21

Barn Notes: Saturday, January 20

Banr Notes: Friday, January 19

•           Wonder Gadot, Heavenly Love To Meet Again In Rachel Alexandra