Home of the Louisiana Derby

Barn Notes

Barn Notes: Sunday, January 8

  ·        Guest Suite May Add to Developing Lecomte Field

Barn Notes: Saturday, January 7

·        Lookin At Lee Aiming for February Return

Barn Notes: Friday, January 6

  ·        Saint’s Fan on Track for Lecomte

Barn Notes: Thursday, January 5

·        Running Mate Bullets for Lecomte

Barn Notes: Monday, January 2

                               &nb

Barn Notes: Sunday, January 1

                                 

Barn Notes: Friday, December 30

  ·        Geroux Asserts in Jockey Standings

Barn Notes: Thursday, December 29

  ·        Shareholder Value’s Plans Undecided

Barn Notes: Monday, December 26

  ·        Untapped Points to Silverbulletday

Barn Notes: Friday, December 23

  ·        Promising 2-Year-Olds Top Two-Turn Dec. 26 Allowance