Home of the Louisiana Derby

2017 Parade of Hats Winners

Congratulations to our Ladies Parade of Hats winners and all of our contestants who walked the runway and gave it their best! Our winners were:
1st Place Erin Flemming
2nd Place Lori Andara
3rd Place Skyy Taylor

Also, a huge thank you to our contest judge, WDSU's Kweilyn Murphy!

Please check our Facebook page for more pictures from the contest, as well as the entire rundown with Fasion at the Races.