Home of the Louisiana Derby

Barn Notes

Barn Notes: Saturday, December 28

IN TODAY'S NOTES: Richard Eramia Rides Friday Fair Grounds Triple; David Flores Wins Santa Anita's Malibu Before Leaving for Singapore; Army, Sgt.

Barn Notes: Thursday, December 26

IN TODAY'S NOTES: Louisiana Futurities to be Toasted New Year's Eve; Pre-Christmas Long Shots Monday Might Have Bought Many Gifts; Fair Grounds' Jockey, Trainer Standings Through Monday

Barn Notes: Monday, December 23

IN TODAY'S NOTES: Rise Up: A New Inspiration for Andrena Van Doren; Jockey Marcelino Pedroza Has Riding Double During Starlight Racing; Apprentice Ashley Broussard Wins at Fair Grounds for

Barn Notes: Sunday, December 22

IN TODAY'S NOTES: Along Came Jones on Santa Super Saturday; Veteran Jockey David Flores Leaving for Singapore; Another Hernandez Jockey Debuts -- Little Sister Courtney

Barn Notes: Friday, December 20

IN TODAY'S NOTES: Unknown Road Now Likely For Familiar Path at FG; Istanford Impresses in Local Bow Thursday; Jockey Jesse Campbell, Wife Allyson Visit Fair Grounds Thursday

Barn Notes: Thursday, December 19

IN TODAY'S NOTES: Trainer Tom Amoss Keeping an Eye on the Skies in Advance of Santa Super Saturday at Fair Grounds; Hall of Fame Trainer Lukas Enters Pair for Santa Super Saturday; Santa Su

Barn Notes: Sunday, December 15

IN TODAY'S NOTES: TRAINERS SMITH, FAUCHEUX EXEMPLIFY BEST OF GAME; LADYZARBRIDGE QUEEN FOR A LOUISIANA CHAMPIONS DAY LADIES AGAIN; JOCKEY JOSE RIQUELME SIDELINED WITH FOUR BROKEN TOES

Barn Notes: Friday, December 13

 

Barn Notes: Thursday, December 12

 

Barn Notes: Sunday, December 8