Home of the Louisiana Derby

Barn Notes

Barn Notes: Sunday, December 28

 

IN TODAY'S NOTES: BOURBON COWBOY POSSIBLE FOR LECOMTE; RISE UP AND KISS TO REMEMBER EXIT WINS WELL, TO SHORTEN UP; DELAUNAY COULD RESURFACE IN BONAPAW

Barn Notes: Saturday, December 27


RAMGEET OUT INDEFINITELY WITH MULTIPLE INJURIES

Barn Notes: Friday, December 26

 

Barn Notes: Sunday, December 21

IN TODAY'S NOTES: CASSATT ALL CLASS IN TIFFANY LASS; JONES MAY HAVE THREE SHOTS FOR SILVERBULLETDAY

CASSATT ALL CLASS IN TIFFANY LASS

Barn Notes: Saturday, December 20

 

Barn Notes: Friday, December 19

 

Barn Notes: Thursday, December 18

IN TODAY'S NOTES: CASSATT USING SUNDAY'S TIFFANY LASS AS SPRINGBOARD TO 2015; VILLANDRY TAKES AIM ON FAIR GROUNDS TURF SERIES; TOO DIM TO GET SHORT BREAK; GOLD HAWK WORKS WELL, NO PLANS YET

Barn Notes: Wednesday, December 17

IN TODAY'S NOTES: UNTAPABLE AND TAPITURE ARRIVE, PREPARE FOR 2015 CAMPAIGNS; RECORD SETTER GOOD DEED H

Barn Notes: Sunday, December 14

 

THREE STAKES WINNERS CLASH IN BLUSHING K. D. THURSDAY

Barn Notes: Friday, December 12

IN TODAY'S NOTES: BUGGIN OUT AND IRA TAKE ALABAMA-BRED STAKES; MCPEEK INVADES CHAMPIONS DAY WITH JUMELAKA; GANTRY RETURNS TO FORM, BONAPAW NEXT; PROMISING MAIDEN VICTORY FOR TIZNOW R J; MIL