Home of the Louisiana Derby

Barn Notes

Barn Notes: Thursday, December 4

IN TODAY'S NOTES: SHARP LIVING UP TO HIS NAME AS A HEAD TRAINER; MATRIARCH WINNER LA TIA ARRIVES AT FAIR GROUNDS; GO

Barn Notes: Sunday, November 30

IN TODAY'S NOTES: AMOSS REFLECTS ON PHENOMENAL 4-FOR-4 SATURDAY; ERAMIA OKAY, HEADS TO DALLAS FOR MORE

Barn Notes: Saturday, November 29

IN TODAY'S NOTES: CANADIAN CHAMPION, $1 MILLION PURCHASE LEIGH COURT TO STIDHAM; GRAHAM STARTS STRONG, LANDS FIRST HAT TRICK OF 2014-15 MEET; FAIR GROUNDS HOSTS CHAMPIONSHIP HANDICAPPING TO

Barn Notes: Friday, November 28

IN TODAY'S NOTES: DELAUNAY EXITS THANKSGIVING ROMP IN FINE ORDER; FANTASIZE FANTASTIC IN MAIDEN WIN; BOURBON COWBOY SHARP IN MORNINGS, SUGAR BOWL POSSIBLE

Barn Notes: Thursday, November 27

IN TODAY'S NOTES: MURGIA BRINGS TOP CREDENTIALS TO LOCAL COLONY; BULLET-WORKING WHYRUAWESOME RETURNS SUNDAY; ALBANO BACK TO WORK, TARGETS 2015 CAMPAIGN; POKER PLAYER WORKS TOWARD POSSIBLE W

Barn Notes: Wednesday, November 26

IN TODAY'S NOTES: TEAM DELAUNAY CONFIDENT GOING INTO THANKSGIVING; SHARP DEBUT WIN FOR HAWLEY'S DISTANT KINGDOM; BRAZEN PERSUASION RETURNS FRIDAY; NATES MINESHAFT HOME, HAPPY AND READY TO G

Barn Notes: Sunday, November 23

IN TODAY'S NOTES: SUNBEAN SLAMS DELTA MILE, TAKES AIM ON FAIR GROUNDS STAKES; BREEDERS' CUP-PLACED TOP DECILE GETS UP FOR 2015; GANTRY GOES FOR ANOTHER SERVING

Barn Notes: Saturday, November 22

IN TODAY'S NOTES: REGALLY BRED EXODUS FULL OF PROMISE FOR JONES; PACIFIC PINK POSSIBLE FOR LOUISIANA CHAMPIONSHIPS AFTER DEBUT WIN; VASYUTOV MAY MOVE TACK TO FAIR GROUNDS

Barn Notes: Friday, November 21

IN TODAY'S NOTES: LEADING OWNER MOSS READY FOR MORE; MARYLAND-BASED JOCKEY BOYCE HEADED TO FAIR GROUNDS; HEITAI OUT OF THANKSGIVING, TO FOCUS ON 2015 BREEDERS' CUP

Barn Notes: Friday, March 28

IN TODAY'S NOTES: Pletcher's Trio Tuning Up For Saturday's Show; Reminder: Post Time for Saturday's Louisiana Derby Day at 12:30pm; FG Announcer John Dooley Readies for