Home of the Louisiana Derby

Barn Notes

Barn Notes: Monday, December 26

 

·        Untapped Points to Silverbulletday

Barn Notes: Friday, December 23

 

·        Promising 2-Year-Olds Top Two-Turn Dec. 26 Allowance

Barn Notes: Thursday, December 22

·        McGee After Win 1,000

Barn Notes: Sunday, December 18

·        Proforma Impresses Stidham, Likely to Stay Short

Barn Notes: Saturday, December 17


·        Lecomte Possible for Cool Arrow, Girvin

Barn Notes: Friday, December 16

 

·        Stidham Seeks Return to Form with Secret Someone

Barn Notes: Thursday, December 15

·        Taleoftheprincess’s Tenacity Giving Lovell Confidence

Barn Notes: Sunday, December 11

·        Saint’s Fan Pointing to Lecomte

Barn Notes: Saturday, December 10

·        Trainer Richie Scherer All the Rage

Barn Notes: Friday, December 9

·        Buggin Out Takes Third Magic City