Home of the Louisiana Derby

Barn Notes

Barn Notes: Saturday, January 28


·        Wicked Lick Well-Intended By Walsh

Barn Notes: Friday, January 27

Barn Notes: Thursday, January 26

                                &nbs

Barn Notes: Sunday, January 22

                                 

Barn Notes: Saturday, January 21

                                &nbs

Barn Notes: Friday, January 20

Barn Notes: Thursday, January 19

                               &n

Barn Notes: Wednesday, January 18

                               &n

Barn Notes: Sunday, January 15

 

·        Valadorna Aiming for Allowance, Summertime Sky Steps Up

Barn Notes: Thursday, January 12

 

·        Midway Gold Impresses Jones in Debut Win