Home of the Louisiana Derby

Barn Notes

Barn Notes: Friday, March 23


•                  Lukas Looking For Good Effort From Bravazo In Gr. II Louisiana Derby

Barn Notes: Thursday, March 22


•                  Good Samaritan Returns To Action In Gr. II New Orleans Handicap

Barn Notes: Wednesday, March 21


Barn Notes: Sunday, March 18


•                  Amoss Aiming For First Louisiana Derby Victory With Lone Sailor

Barn Notes: Saturday, March 17


•                  Pletcher Sends Noble Indy, Hyndford For Grade II Louisiana Derby

Barn Notes: Thursday, March 15


•              Desormeaux Hoping For First Louisiana Derby Win With My Boy Jack   

Barn Notes: Sunday, March 11


•              Margolis Looks Ahead With Allen “Black Cat” LaCombe Winner Kabella

Barn Notes: Saturday, March 10



•           Girvin Works Five Furlongs, 4-Year-Old Debut Still Undecided

Barn Notes: Friday, March 9


Barn Notes: Thursday, March 8


•              Triple Chelsea Out For Redemption In Nelson J. Menard Memorial