Home of the Louisiana Derby

Barn Notes

Barn Notes: Friday, December 19

 

Barn Notes: Thursday, December 18

IN TODAY'S NOTES: CASSATT USING SUNDAY'S TIFFANY LASS AS SPRINGBOARD TO 2015; VILLANDRY TAKES AIM ON FAIR GROUNDS TURF SERIES; TOO DIM TO GET SHORT BREAK; GOLD HAWK WORKS WELL, NO PLANS YET

Barn Notes: Wednesday, December 17

IN TODAY'S NOTES: UNTAPABLE AND TAPITURE ARRIVE, PREPARE FOR 2015 CAMPAIGNS; RECORD SETTER GOOD DEED H

Barn Notes: Sunday, December 14

 

THREE STAKES WINNERS CLASH IN BLUSHING K. D. THURSDAY

Barn Notes: Friday, December 12

IN TODAY'S NOTES: BUGGIN OUT AND IRA TAKE ALABAMA-BRED STAKES; MCPEEK INVADES CHAMPIONS DAY WITH JUMELAKA; GANTRY RETURNS TO FORM, BONAPAW NEXT; PROMISING MAIDEN VICTORY FOR TIZNOW R J; MIL

Barn Notes: Thursday, December 11

IN TODAY'S NOTES: SUNBEAN FEELING LIKE A MILLION DOLLARS FOR THE CLASSIC; WIND CHILL FACTOR BRINGS CLASS INTO LASSIE; GANTRY LOOKS TO RETURN TO FORM IN THURSDAY FEATURE

Barn Notes: Sunday, December 7

IN TODAY'S NOTES: RISE UP WORKING WELL, WOODCHOPPER POSSIBLE; STRING KING SEEKING CLASSIC REDEMPTION; I DAZZLE SIGNALS READINESS FOR CHAMPIONS DAY

Barn Notes: Saturday, December 6

IN TODAY'S NOTES: GOLD HAWK PREPARING FOR 4-YEAR-OLD SEASON; HEITAI ON TRACK FOR CHAMPIONS DAY; GEROUX CARRYING CAREER YEAR INTO MEET; SUM OF THE PARTS, GANTRY, & UNBRIDLED'S NOTE IN TH

Barn Notes: Friday, December 5

IN TODAY'S NOTES: GENERAL ELECTION WORKS TOWARD RETURN; GRAHAM MAINTAINING MOMENTUM; PESSIN HIGH ON SCATTER GUN

Barn Notes: Thursday, December 4

IN TODAY'S NOTES: SHARP LIVING UP TO HIS NAME AS A HEAD TRAINER; MATRIARCH WINNER LA TIA ARRIVES AT FAIR GROUNDS; GO