Brian W. Spencer's Selections

Agree with Brian? Have your own selections? Let him know @BrianWSpencer

Updated raceday selections will be posted each live racing day after scratches and course conditions are known. 

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Sunday, February 19 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W .Spencer's Selections: Saturday, February 18 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Friday, February 17 (no changes)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Thursday, February 16 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Sunday, February 12 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Saturday, February 11 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Friday, February 10 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Thursday, February 9 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Saturday, February 4 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Friday, February 3 (no changes)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Thursday, February 2

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Sunday, January 29

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Saturday, January 28

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Friday, January 27

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Thursday, January 26

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Sunday, January 22

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Saturday, January 21

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Friday, January 20

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Thursday, January 19

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Sunday, January 15

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Saturday, January 14

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Friday, January 13

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Thursday, January 12

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Sunday, January 8

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Saturday, January 7

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Friday, January 6

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Thursday, January 5 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Monday, January 2 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Sunday, January 1 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Saturday, December 31 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Friday, December 30 (no changes)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Thursday, December 29 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Monday, December 26 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Friday, December 23 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Thursday, December 22 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Sunday, December 18 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Saturday, December 17 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Friday, December 16 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Thursday, December 15 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Sunday, December 11 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Saturday, December 10 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Friday, December 9 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Thursday, December 8 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Sunday, December 4 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Saturday, December 3 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Friday, December 2 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Thursday, December 1 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Sunday, November 27 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Saturday, November 26 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Friday, November 25 (NO CHANGES)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Thursday, November 24 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Sunday, November 20 (NO CHANGES)

Brian W. Spencer's Selections: Saturday, November 19