Brian W. Spencer's Selections

Agree with Brian? Have your own selections? Let him know @BrianWSpencer

Updated raceday selections will be posted each live racing day after scratches and course conditions are known. 

 

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Sunday, March 27 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Saturday, March 26 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Friday, March 25 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Thursday, March 24 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Sunday, March 20 (No changes)

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Saturday, March 19 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Friday, March 18 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Thursday, March 17 (No changes)

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Monday, March 14 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Sunday, March 13 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Saturday, March 12 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Friday, March 11 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Thursday, March 10 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Sunday, March 6 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Saturday, March 5 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Friday, March 4 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Thursday, March 3 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Sunday, February 28 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Saturday, February 27 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Friday, February 26 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)

Brian W. Spencer Selections: Thursday, February 25 (UPDATED AFTER SCRATCHES HERE)